Android Apple BlackBerry RocketGrab
 

 

Red Cross Blood Drive Calendar February 1st through March 15th, 2014

Feb 1, 2014 - Mar 15, 2014

 

 

Call 1-800-RED-CROSS or go to www.redcrossblood.org  to sign up to donate or to locate blood drives online.

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                       

AMERICANRED CROSS BLOOD CENTER                   

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr.Unit 4

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572                                   

843-796-1961 OR 1-800-RED CROSS                            

 

Monday, February 3

9am-2pm

North Myrtle Beach Aquatics and Fitness Center

1100 Second Avenue South

Tuesday, February 4

7am-1:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

10am-5pm

GrandStrand Regional Medical Center

809 82nd Parkway

Wednesday, February 5

12pm-6:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

10am-4pm

Coastal Carolina University

Hwy 501 West

1pm-6pm

St.Mary Our Lady of Ransom Catholic Church

317 Broad Street

Thursday, February 6

12pm-6:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

9am-2pm

HorryGeorgetown Technical College – Grand Strand Campus

743 Hemlock Avenue

1pm-6pm

Surfside United Methodist Church

800 13th Avenue North

Friday, February 7

7am-1:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

10am-4pm

GeorgetownMemorial Hospital

606 Black River Road

Saturday, February 8

10am-3pm

Walmart of Conway

2709-A Church Street

Monday, February 10

12pm-5pm

Ocean DrivePresbyterian Church

410 6th Avenue south

Tuesday, February 11

7am-1:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

12pm-6pm

King of Glory Lutheran Church

805 11th Avenue North

Wednesday, February 12

12pm-6:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

10am-3pm

Coastal Carolina Association of Realtors

951 Shine Avenue

Thursday, February 13

12pm-6:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

12:30pm-6:30pm

McLeod Loris

3655 Mitchell Street

7am-12pm

HorryCountySolid Waste Authority

1886 Highway 90

Friday, February 14

7am-1:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

Saturday, February 15

9am-2pm

Mt.Sinai Baptist Church

7275 Browns Ferry Road

Tuesday, February 18

7am-1:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

11am-5pm

McLeodSeacoast Medical Center

4000 Highway 9 East

Wednesday, February 19

12pm-6:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

7am-12pm

Horry  Telephone Cooperative

3480 Hwy 701 North

1pm-6pm

SanteeElectric Cooperative

424 Sumter Highway

Thursday, February 20

12pm-6:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

11am-4pm

HorryCountyPublic Safety

2560 Main Street

Friday, February 21

7am-1:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

10am-3pm

Century 21 Thomas

625 Sea Mountain Highway

10am-4pm

ConwayMedical Center

300 Singleton Ridge Road

Saturday, February 22

8am-1pm

Shepherd of the Sea Lutheran Church

2637 Hwy 17 South

Sunday, February 23

11am-4pm

Ramani’s Café

2523-C Forestbrook Road

Monday, February 24

3:30pm-7:30pm

Evergreen Free Will Baptist Church

4070 Hwy 501 West

Monday, February 25

12pm-5pm

Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Church

1100 8th Avenue North

Tuesday, February 26

7am-1:30pm

RedCross Blood Center-Myrtle Beach

The Plaza at Carolina Forest

3681 Renee Dr, Unit 4

11am-4pm

HorryCounty Complex-Myrtle Beach

1201 21st Avenue North

Wednesday, February 27