Android Apple BlackBerry RocketGrab


New Music From IGGY & THE STOOGES!!!

Mar 06, 2013 -- 10:24am

Iggy & The Stooges have a new album "Ready To Die" coming out soon. Here's the first single from it "BURN".  It will be the first album with all new music with Iggy, guitarist James Williamson and Scott Asheton since 1973's "Raw Power".  They also have a guy called Mike Watt on bass since original bassist Ron Asheton is dead. 

Return to: Mase's Blog Blog