Android Apple BlackBerry RocketGrab


Bob Mould has a new album coming out.

Apr 01, 2014 -- 3:29pm


Former Husker Du/Sugar frontman Bob Mould will be releasing his 11th solo album "Beauty & Ruin" on June 3rd. According to Merge Records the album is only 35 minutes long. Bob gave fans a taste of the new album on the Merge Sound Cloud page, a 2 minute song called "Hey Mr. Grey". Check it out and see the album tracklist below. I have a really good feeling about this album!!!

1. “Low Season”
2. “Little Glass Pill”
3. “I Don’t Know You Anymore”
4. “Kid With Crooked Face”
5. “Nemeses Are Laughing”
6. “The War”
7. “Forgiveness”
8. “Hey Mr. Grey”
9. “Fire in the City”
10. “Tomorrow Morning”
11. “Let the Beauty Be”
12. “Fix It”

Return to: Mase's Blog Blog